Connect with us

Football News

Santa Clara vs Sporting Lisbon live stream, tv channel and team news

Published

on

Santa Clara will host Sporting Lisbon at Estádio de São Miguel as the Portuguese Liga Pro enters matchday nine. The home side faces a tough test at home in their bid to leave the drop zone following their poor start to the campaign.

 

You can follow us to get Santa Clara vs Sporting live stream and TV channel in your country.

 

Santa Clara has been struggling to get the results, earning just one win from eight league games. The Azoreans also lost in their previous game on the road against Rio Ave.

 

Sporting CP, on the other hand, is returning from a humiliating defeat in France as Marseille scored four goals past the Green and Whites, who were on course to make it three wins from three games in Group D.

 

Date and kickoff time

UK (BST) 3:30 PM 

CEST: 4:30 PM

Eastern Time: 10:30 AM

Central Time:  09:30 

Mountain Time: 08:30 AM

Pacific Time: 07:30 AM

Gulf Standard Time: 6:30 PM

Indian Standard Time: 8:00 PM

 

Santa Clara vs Sporting Lisbon live stream and TV channel

UK: RTPi

US: Fanatiz USA, GOLTV, fuboTV, RTPi, GolTV Espanol

Portugal: Sport TV1, Sport TV Multiscreen, RTP África, Sport TV+

Australia: RTPi

Canada: RTPi

France: RTPi, RMC Sport 1, RMC Sport en direct

Germany: RTPi

South Africa: RTPi

Spain: RTPi

 

Team News

 

Santa Clara 

Santa Clara is desperate to push itself away from the drop zone. However, facing Sporting could be a difficult task.

Costinha and Paulo Henrique have been ruled out of the game due to injuries.

 

Sporting CP

Rúben Amorim’s side shifts focus to the Liga Pro as they are nine points adrift leaders SL Benfica. Sporting defeated Boavista in their last league game.

 

The club will be without some key players like Daniel Braganca, Jovane Cabral, Sebastian Coates, Pedro Porro and Neto due to injuries.

I'm a sports enthusiast, love writing about football. I have been writing about top teams in Europe, the Premier League and La Liga.


FOLLOW US ON GOOGLE NEWS


LATEST ARTICLES

Nivia Ashtang Gold Nivia Ashtang Gold
Football On TV10 hours ago

Sassuolo vs Juventus: TV channel and live stream

Sassuolo faces an uphill task as Juventus visit the Mapei Stadium – Città del Tricolore on Saturday afternoon. It has...

Nivia Ashtang Gold Nivia Ashtang Gold
Football On TV10 hours ago

Where to watch AC Milan vs Verona: TV channel, live stream

Stefan Pioli AC Milan will tackle Verona this weekend at San Siro as pressure mounts on the Italian following a...

Nivia Ashtang Gold Nivia Ashtang Gold
Football On TV11 hours ago

Where to watch Brest vs Lyon: Live stream online and on TV channel

Brest welcomes Olympique Lyon at Stade Francis-Le Blé in round six of the French Ligue 1.   Brest are returning...

Nivia Ashtang Gold Nivia Ashtang Gold
Football On TV11 hours ago

Where to watch Brentford FC vs Everton FC on TV and live online

Perhaps not the best start, Brentford will hope to get in top shape when they face struggling Everton at Brentford...

Nivia Ashtang Gold Nivia Ashtang Gold
Football On TV11 hours ago

Man City vs Nottingham Forest: TV channel and live stream

The Citizens will host Nottingham Forest at the Etihad Stadium in round six of the English Premier League. Pep Guardiola’s...

Nivia Ashtang Gold Nivia Ashtang Gold
Football On TV11 hours ago

What channel is Luton Town FC vs Wolverhampton Wanderers on? Live stream online

Luton Town will host Wolverhampton Wanderers at Kenilworth Road as the English Premier League enters match day six.   Luton...

Nivia Ashtang Gold Nivia Ashtang Gold
Football On TV12 hours ago

Is Crystal Palace vs Fulham FC on TV? Channel and live stream

Slowly getting into the season, Crystal Palace have recorded mixed results this season and will hope to maintain their push....

Nivia Ashtang Gold Nivia Ashtang Gold
Football On TV12 hours ago

Cardiff Metropolitan vs TNS (The New Saints): TV channel and live stream

Cardiff Metropolitan will square off against The New Saints at Cyncoed Campus in round eight of the Cymru Premier League....

Nivia Ashtang Gold Nivia Ashtang Gold
Football On TV12 hours ago

Where to watch Man City U21 v Chelsea U21: TV channel and live stream

Manchester City U21 will tackle Chelsea at the Academy Stadium in round five of the Premier League 2. The young...

Nivia Ashtang Gold Nivia Ashtang Gold
Football On TV13 hours ago

Where to watch Al Nassr vs Al Ahli Saudi FC: Live stream and TV channel

Following an impressive showing against Persepolis in the AFC Champions League in midweek, Al Nassr returns to Saudi football as...

Advertisement

Trending