Italy vs Albania live stream, TV channel and kick-off time

0
75

Where to watch Italy vs Albania international friendly on Wednesday night.

The Italian Men’s National team will not be in the World Cup, sad to say, but some of the top best players right now, including Raspadori, and Jorginho, will not be at the Mondial in Qatar.

Despite not boarding the train to Qatar, Italy has been outstanding this year in the UEFA Nations League, defeating England and Hungary.

 

Albania, on the other hand, will be involved in competitive games as well. However, they’ve struggled and are yet to win a single game in their previous seven games.

 

What is the start time for Italy vs Albania

The game will kick off at 7:45 PM in the UK.

CET: 8:45 PM

Eastern Time: 02:45 PM

Central Time: 01:45 PM

Mountain Time: 12:45 AM

Pacific Time: 11:45 AM

Gulf Standard Time: 10:45 PM

Indian Standard Time: 12:15 AM midnight November 17 2022

 

How can I watch Italy vs Albania via live stream and TV channel

Italian football fans in the US can watch the game on ESPN+, while those in India can watch it on Sony LIV.

UK and Ireland: N/A

US: ESPN+

Canada DAZN

France: L’Equipe

Italy: RaiPlay

Germany: DAZN

Portugal: Sport TV2

Nigeria: Startimes World Football and SuperSport Football Plus

South Africa: Startimes World Football and SuperSport Football Plus

Get more football live streams and TV guides on Interesting Football

 

Team News

 

Italy

Italian head coach Roberto Mancini wants to keep his team in good shape despite their absence from the World Cup. The manager has called up top names like Raspadori, Jorginho, Gianluigi Donnarumma and Nicolò Zaniolo.

 

Albania has also named a strong squad to face the Italians on Tuesday night, including Chelsea star Armando Broja.